Wize Home Direct
Like Wize Home Direct on FacebookSubscribe to Wize Home Direct on YouTubeFollow Wize Home Direct on Twitter+1 Wize Home Direct on Google PlusWize Home Direct on PinterestWize Home Direct on Houzz
Wize Home Direct
Like Wize Home Direct on FacebookSubscribe to Wize Home Direct on YouTubeFollow Wize Home Direct on Twitter+1 Wize Home Direct on Google PlusWize Home Direct on PinterestWize Home Direct on Houzz


Testimonials Posted by Terenia Autrey August 17th, 2017

Testimonials

02-24-2017

Review by Amber H. in Salisbury, NC
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
Very friendly and professional service. Will hire them again if we need work done.


02-17-2017

Review by Christopher D. in Mocksville, NC
Project: Install or Upgrade Batt, Rolled or Reflective Insulation
DID WHOLE CELLAR, AND UPSTAIRS APT. CEALING AND WALLS, GREAT JOB,VERY AFFORDABLE


02-17-2017

Review by Bill P
I purchased this gutter system about 1 years ago, and have been very satisfied. While blowing leaves off the roof, I noticed a small spot that was collecting a small amount of debris. I contacted them, and they sent out a tech to repair this area. The young man spent about 45 minutes correcting problem. He was very polite and professional, and I was not charged for this service. That’s rare this day in time, and I so much appreciate this Company standing behind their product and workmanship. HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!

They are very efficient and ready to get the job done correctly. Told me what they were going to do and did it. I did have to finance, but they helped me with that too. Have some other projects in mind for them in the future.

UPDATE 2/1/2017 I Just had my siding and window done with the company and this Trumped all. My home now looks like brand new. Its amazing what kind of face lift this gave me home, Thanks Wize Home.


01-23-2017

Review by Jennifer R. in Morganson, NC
Project: Install or Upgrade Batt, Rolled or Reflective Insulation
Jack Tinker, was very helpful with working with us.


01-14-2017

Review by Kenneth C. in Kannapolis, NC
Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
I feel they are a 5 star company great staff, very professional, on time, did a great job. Workers were polite and had the job completed in 3 hrs. I would recommend them to anyone that needs home repairs. They stand behind their work. I would not choose anyone else.


Contact Wize Home Direct

Please leave this field empty.

Specials


We Are Your Gutter Experts

Core AerationThe Master Flow Water Management System and our exclusive LeafLock Gutter Protection.Read More

$25,000 Wize Home Sweepstakes

Core AerationSimply fill out the Official Entry Form below for a chance to win $25,000 worth of home improvements.Read More 

About Us

At Wize Home Direct, we realize your Hickory, NC home is a big investment, and we’re here to add value with new windows, doors, gutters and insulation.